The Rick Da Don LP


SKU: RDD-LP Category:


Original Release Date: June 21, 2014

Album Rating: 10 out of 10

Rick Da Don doesn’t hold back in his third studio album. He brings the heat tearing through some of the hardest beats ever. Undoubtedly, Rick Da Don establishes himself as a legend with this entry.

Track List

  1. Sub Zero
  2. Ex-cuses
  3. Rick Da Dawn
  4. The Money Song
  5. High Off Life
  6. Motivational Speaker
  7. Bad Place
  8. Chihuahuas
  9. Love Story
  10. Eat
  11. Victory Lap ft. Binks

Get in touch with us!