All State Press


SKU: RDD-ASP Category:


Original Release Date: August 30, 2012

Album Rating: 10 out of 10

In this classic, Rick Da Don and Binks combine their lyrical prowess. Hailing from Michigan, both artists know plenty about the grind. You won’t find two better emcees ripping beats apart.

Track List

  1. Can You Smell It
  2. I Get By
  3. Real Love, Real Talk
  4. Back Woodz
  5. Super Hero
  6. Dreaming
  7. Black Boy, White Boy
  8. Welcome Home
  9. Back Against The Wall
  10. Lightning In A Bottle

Get in touch with us!