SKU: RDD-I Category:


Original Release Date: November 7, 2011

Album Rating: 10 out of 10

Rick Da Don can’t be touched in his debut album. Tune in as he opens up about life, success, and setbacks. Even still, Rick Da Don is immune to it all.

Track List

  1. Back For Mines
  2. Matter of Time
  3. Never Fall
  4. Black Boy White Boy ft. Binks
  5. Yeahh
  6. Old Me
  7. Dear Father
  8. Monster’s Bash
  9. Spirit of a Winner
  10. Wisdom

Get in touch with us!